Tickets und Pakete

Tickets

You can create as many tickets as you like and offer them in different sales phases. The adjustable quotas (even for several tickets at the same time) make sure that only as many tickets are sold as you wish.

print@home and hardtickets

Do you prefer high-quality hardtickets by post, forgery-proof with tear-off part and hologram or completely individual print @ home tickets for self-printing? Both possibilities are open to you and we take care of the shipping for you.

Ticketdesign

Have your logo printed on the hardticket and also bring your sponsors and partners into the game. With the print @ home tickets you are completely free in the design and can simply adapt the layout to your own requirements.

Packages

Lace packages out of several tickets and set an individual price.
Within seconds, you can realize group discounts, promotions or make a weekend ticket out of two day tickets.

Amendment

You do not want to offer certain items (for example, merchandise, parking, upgrades) until you have purchased a previously selected ticket? No problem! Additional items can even be rebooked later by the guest via the MyTicket portal.

MyTicket-Portal

Personalize, download or resell tickets, reorder personalization, book additional items, recharge a cashless account or create a calendar entry: The MyTicket portal is the place where everything comes together – in your design and with easy access via email.

Interested?

Tickets und Pakete

Tickets

Sie können beliebig viele Tickets anlegen und diese in verschiedenen Verkaufsphasen anbieten. Durch die einstellbaren Kontingente (auch für mehrere Tickets gleichzeitig) sorgen Sie dafür, dass nur so viele Tickets verkauft werden, wie Sie es wünschen.

print@home und Hardtickets

Bevorzugen Sie hochwertige Hardtickets per Post, fälschungssicher mit Abriss und Hologramm oder ganz individuelle print@home Tickets zum selbst ausdrucken? Beide Möglichkeiten stehen Ihnen offen und wir übernehmen den Versand für Sie.

Ticketdesign

Lassen Sie Ihr Logo auf das Hardticket drucken und bringen zusätzlich Ihre Sponsoren und Partner mit ins Spiel. Bei den print@home Tickets sind Sie in der Gestaltung völlig frei und können das Layout einfach nach Ihrem Wunsch anpassen.

Pakete

Schnüren Sie aus mehreren Tickets Pakete und legen einen individuellen Preis fest.
Innerhalb von Sekunden realisieren Sie Gruppenrabatte, Aktionen oder machen aus zwei Tageskarten ein Wochenendticket.

Zusatzartikel

Sie möchten bestimmte Artikel (z.B. Merchandise, Parkplätze, Upgrades) erst zum Kauf anbieten, wenn ein zuvor ausgewähltes Ticket in den Warenkorb gelegt wurde? Kein Problem! Zusatzartikel können sogar noch nachträglich vom Gast über das MyTicket-Portal nachgebucht werden.

MyTicket-Portal

Tickets personalisierien, downloaden oder weiterverkaufen, Umpersonalisierungen in Auftrag geben, Zusatzartikel buchen, Cashless-Konto aufladen oder einen Kalendereintrag anlegen: Das MyTicket-Portal ist für Ihren Gast der Ort an dem alles zusammenläuft – in Ihrem Design und mit einfachem Zugang per Mail.

Interessiert?